Church Staff

Click on each name for more information about that staff person:

 

Rev. Carness Vaughan

Senior Pastor (carness@cumcrogers.com)


Rev. Les Oliver

Pastor of Music & Worship Arts (les@cumcrogers.com)

 

Rev. Jim Keith

Pastor of Visitation (jimkeith@cumcrogers.com)

 

Rev. Dawn Spragg

Pastor of Evangelism & Connections (dawn@cumcrogers.com)

 

Rev. Brian Youngs

Pastoral Intern (byoungs@cumcrogers.com)

 

Karen Anderson

Director of Children's Ministries (kanderson@cumcrogers.com)

 

Karen Brown

Executive Assistant/Congregational Care (kjb@cumcrogers.com)

 

Ruth Lawson 

Church Secretary  (ruth@cumcrogers.com)

 

Tami Stewart 

Financial Secretary  (tami@cumcrogers.com)

 

Kris Mickna

Executive Director of Child Development (kris@cumcrogers.com)


Brian Carroll

Director of Maintenance (bcarroll@cumcrogers.com)

 

Luz “Lita” Rosales

Custodian


Letecia Loza

Custodian

 

Evy Lamb

Assistant Music Director, Adult and Children's Handbells  (evy@cumcrogers.com)

 

Marilyn Lee

Organist

 

Lisa Rogers

Nursery Coordinator

Director of Mother’s Day Out (mdo@cumcrogers.com)

 

Jennifer Singh

Director of Central Child Care Center (centralchildcare@cumcrogers.com)

 

Amanda Douthit

Assistant Central Child Care Center Director (centralchildcare@cumcrogers.com)

 

Libby Meredith

Director of Tiny Tots Preschool (tinytots@cumcrogers.com)