used with jquery - no delete
used with mobile nav - no delete

Our Staff

Next Live Stream:
00 Days  |
00 Hours  |
00 Minutes
  Jim Lenderman , Senior Pastor

Jim Lenderman, Senior Pastor

  Matthew Johnson , Associate Pastor

Matthew Johnson, Associate Pastor

  Les Oliver , Missions & Worship Arts Pastor

Les Oliver, Missions & Worship Arts Pastor

  Dawn Spragg , Contemporary Worship Pastor

Dawn Spragg, Contemporary Worship Pastor

  Lucy Swanson , Director of Youth Ministries

Lucy Swanson, Director of Youth Ministries

  Jachin Mann , Director of Music Ministries

Jachin Mann, Director of Music Ministries

  Karen Anderson , Director of Adult Discipleship

Karen Anderson, Director of Adult Discipleship

  Hannah Carter , Director of Children's Ministries

Hannah Carter, Director of Children's Ministries

  Karen Brown , Congregational Care Coordinator

Karen Brown, Congregational Care Coordinator

  Kris Mickna , Executive Director of Child Development

Kris Mickna, Executive Director of Child Development

  Jennifer Singh , Central Child Care Director

Jennifer Singh, Central Child Care Director

  Misty Revoir , Tiny Tots Preschool Director

Misty Revoir, Tiny Tots Preschool Director

  Tami Stewart , Church Administrator

Tami Stewart, Church Administrator

  Cathy Blackwood , Bookkeeper

Cathy Blackwood, Bookkeeper

  David Embree , Director of Technical Ministries

David Embree, Director of Technical Ministries

  Brian Carroll , Maintenance Supervisor

Brian Carroll, Maintenance Supervisor

  Marilyn Lee , Organist

Marilyn Lee, Organist

  Evy Lamb , Assistant Music Director

Evy Lamb, Assistant Music Director

  Lita Rosales , Custodian

Lita Rosales, Custodian

  Leticia Loza , Custodian

Leticia Loza, Custodian

  Amy Penny , First Impressions Coordinator

Amy Penny, First Impressions Coordinator